Our Members

All About Home Assisted Living

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Rena Singleton
Manager
allabouthome@bbtel.com

Additional Information
160 Lawrence Street
Brandenburg
40108
(270) 422-2273


Amber Oaks Assisted Living

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Dean Windsor
Executive Director
dwamberoaks@aol.com

Additional Information
156 Haven Hill Road
Shelbyville
40065
(502) 647-4546
(502) 647-4554 (FAX)


Arcadia Communities

Contact Person
Bryan Durbin
Vice President
bdurbin@lunsfordcapital.com

Additional Information
4360 Brownsboro Road #305
Louisville
40207
(502) 357-7000
(502) 357-7007 (FAX)


Arcadian Cove

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Christian Wright
Executive Director
arcc.adm@meridiansenior.com

Additional Information
532 Cady Drive
Richmond
40475
(859) 624-0022


Assisted Living Locators

Associate Member

Contact Person
Arthur and Kathy Lemons
Owners
kathyl@assistedlivinglocators.com

Additional Information
11006 Shady Hollow Drive
Louisville
40241
(502) 208-4072
5022084072 (FAX)


Atria Elizabethtown

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Cindy Bratcher
Executive Director
Cindy.Bratcher@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
133 Heartland Drive
Elizabethtown
42701
270-360-8001


Atria Highland Crossing

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Janet Moxley
Executive Director
janet.moxley@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
2625 Legends Way
Fort Wright
41017
8593315951
(859) 341-1381 (FAX)


Atria Springdale

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Amber Derlein
Executive Director
amber.derlein@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
4501 Springdale Road
Louisville
40241
(502)412-0222
(502) 429-5753 (FAX)


Atria St. Matthews

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Chad Jones
Executive Director
chad.jones@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
120 S. Hubbards Ln.
Louisville
40207
(502) 896-1759
(502) 896-1767 (FAX)


Atria Stony Brook

Assisted Living

Contact Person
Danielle Brown
Executive Director
danielle.brown@atriaseniorliving.com

Additional Information
3451 S. Hurstbourne Parkway
Louisville
40299
(502( 499-1393
(502) 499-1381 (FAX)