Board of Directors

2016-2017 KALFA Board of Directors

President:  Kent Kalmey, Vice President, Magnolia Springs Senior Living

11309 Spring Hollow Court
Prospect, KY 40059
Phone: 502-608-0798 (Cell)
kkalmey@mag-springs.com

Vice. President:  Dean Windsor, Executive Director, Amber Oaks Assisted Living Community

156 Haven Hill Road
Shelbyville, KY 40065
Phone:  502-647-4546
Cell:       502-655-0343
dwamberoaks@aol.com

Secretary:  Polly West, Administrator, Bridgepoint at Ashgrove Woods

5220 Grey Oak Lane, Nicholasville, KY 40356

Phone:  (859) 885-3000

polly.west@ccc1884.org

Treasurer:  Michael Berg, Executive Director, Magnolia Springs of Lexington

2701 Magnolia Springs Drive, Lexington, KY 40511

Phone:  502-418-2810

mberg@mag-springs.com

Past President:   Susan Matherly, Executive Director, McDowell Place of Danville

1181 Ben Ali Drive
Danville, KY 40422
Phone:  859-239-4663
Cell:       859-516-8176
smatherly@emrmc.org

At-Large Director:  Adam Johnson, Assistant Administrator, Heartsong Memory Care

9260 Stone Street Road
Louisville, KY 40271
Phone: 502-935-3300
awjohnson@heartsong-mc.com

At-Large Director:    Sean Purser, CPA, Vice Pres., Controller, Atria Senior Living

300 E. Market, Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone:  502-779-7557
sean.purser@atriaseniorliving.com

At-Large Director:    Tim Janes, Executive Director, Rose Mary C. Brooks Place

200 Rose Mary Drive
Winchester, KY 40391
Phone:  859-745-4904 Cell:  859-771-6350
timjanes@brooksplace.org

At-Large Director:  Dan Wilkerson, Community Director, Liberty Ridge Senior Living

701 Liberty Ridge Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone:  859-543-9449
dwilkerson@libertyridge.com

Associate Member Director:  Rick Ruttinger, Market Mgr., Kindred at Home

710 Executive Park
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone:  502-895-4213
rick.ruttinger@gentiva.com